What happens when someone blocks you on Facebook?

img what happens when someone blocks you on facebook




Get blocked! Learn what happens when someone blocks you on Facebook.

While someone blocks us on Facebook, the scopes to communicate with that person become limited. Facebook has become one of the most used social networks in the world, but as usually happens in these cases always has a dark side. One of the most common advice given is to accept as friends only the people you really know. But there is always some stranger who tries to make friends with us.

Index:
Instructions on what happen when someone blocked you on Facebook:
Can you send friends request again who blocked you or you blocked?
Can block contact like, comment your post and see your profile?
Can your blocked contact tag on Facebook?
Can you chat with the contact you blocked or blocked you on Facebook?
What happens in events or groups with Facebook block contact?
The conclusion of what happens when someone blocks a contact on Facebook
Msntechblog recommendation

A friend we no longer want to know anything else or want to block because we are tired their behavior, and so on. In these cases, it is ideal to block them, so in Msntechblog we will explain what happens when someone blocks you on Facebook.

You may read also what happens when you blocked someone in WhatsApp.

Instructions on what happen when someone blocked you on Facebook:

Can you send friends request again who blocked you or you blocked?

Blocked contact will not be able to add as a friend on Facebook. Of course, someone you’ve blocked can no longer be your friend on Facebook again (until you/he unlock it but we’ll see it later). It is a useful and effective option. Because there may be someone who does not stop sending you friend requests and you have tired of rejecting them. In this case, if you block that contact, you will not get any more friend requests.

If you do not know very well how you can do the blocking, we invite you to read our article where we discovered how to block someone on Facebook.

Can block contact like, comment your post and see your profile?

The blocked contact also will not be able to see what you post on your profile. The blocked contact cannot access your personal Facebook profile, so he/she will not be able to see your status updates, photos, videos, shared links, etc.  And, of course, he/she cannot give it to like, leave comments, etc.

Can your blocked contact tag on Facebook?

The block also affects updates notifications from your blocked contact. Because a blocked contact will not be able to tag yourself in those content that you share with your friends on Facebook. In a word, you or he/she cannot tag it in photos, videos, status or links ever.

Can you chat with the contact you blocked or blocked you on Facebook?

Blocking disables the chat function with that blocked contact. It will not work. Though, you do not need to have a contact in your group of friends to send a private message through the Facebook chat. You can do it before starting the friendship on Facebook. But it’s a bit different in the case of blocked contact. If you have blocked a contact on Facebook, neither you can send a direct message to that blocked contact from the chat nor Facebook Messenger application.

What happens in events or groups with Facebook block contact?

Blocked contact cannot be invited to any events or groups of each other. In short, we can say that when you block someone you disappear from the map. The other contact will not be able to find you either through common contacts or in the search box – you will not either – and will not receive any notification that you have blocked it.

The conclusion of what happens when someone blocks a contact on Facebook

Blocking a contact is not the same as removing it from our friend’s list, but after one of the latest updates on Facebook if you decide to change your mind and unlock a contact you will have to send the friend request again (before it was automatically restored friendship). What you can do is send private messages through the chat.

Msntechblog recommendation:

We expect your attention to read more similar articles like what happens when someone blocks you or you block someone on Facebook, we recommend you to enter our Internet category.



1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. What Happens When You Block Someone On Instagram? | MsnTechBlog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*